top of page

My Passion for beautifying Spaces!!


In my early years, I knew I wanted to design and decorate living spaces. And I have been followng my passion every since my realization hit me like a cartoon Batman "POW"!!

Recently, I saw a photo shoot of a bathroom that was called trendy and stylist. It brought back memories of a bathroom decor I had some years ago.

In the early 1980's I had a navy blue and yellow bathroom. When I 1st told family members of my color scheme, they thought I had gone mad!! But once they saw how I designed and decorated my bathroom, they were amazed. Just wish I had taken photos of the before and after.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page